My first blog post

My first blog post

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

Hello there, this is my first post on my blog, and I want to introduce myself and my blog to you, my name is LAHOUCINE AGALIME I am a computer science student who loves software, software development, and the digital world in general.

My story with the digital world begins when I was a kid, now I am 21 years old, I discovered computers at the age of 7 and I love how these machines can do so many things, I was the type of person who did not like to go out and play, etc… I like to stay at home watching tv or messing around in my computer. So I had a lot of time to spend in front of a computer screen. I'm not writing a biography here, I'm just talking about when I'm attached to computers. Let's move on to me At the age of 16, I moved to another city to study in high school, and there my passion for this field increased among many teachers and classmates. They made me love the field more. How wonderful to find people who love the field like you, you feel happy when you talk about your field and the latest developments in it.

Now let's talk about why I created this blog, I started learning coding at 9 or 10 years old, but every time I stop somewhere, I have the "continuity" problem, if I don't see progress, I can't continue more than a month on the same thing. This has me trying most of the techniques I've heard of and every online side hustle I've heard of. I know this is a bad habit, which is why I decided to focus on one thing and be a pro at it. I plan to document my journey while learning to code even though I already started 2 years ago but never focused on it like I did this year.

To put you in context, I'm a computer student in China, so I divide my time into 5 parts: my studies - learning Chinese - learning to program - cooking, and cleaning Because I live in dorms, I need to do everything by myself. I'll try to post every day though it's hard I'll do my best to do it I hope you like my posts, and about my technical skills I just want to improve I already have the basics and I'll share with you how I'm going to improve it I'm already involved in several projects at the moment.

Thank you for reading this article, I hope you like it, and see you in the next post.